About us

Research Scholar

Home/ Research Scholar
NameEmailCampus NameProgram NameYear of Joining
Aashima Ranaaashima1802@yahoo.comKashmere GatePhD in Comparative Literature and Translation Studies2018
Achuta Nand Mishraanmishra.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GatePhD Hindi2016
Ali Ahsanaliahsan16@rediffmail.comKashmere GateMphil in Comparative Literature and Translation Studies2017
Ali Ahsanaliahsan16@rediffmail.comKashmere GateMphil in Comparative Literature and Translation Studies2017
Anant Vijay Paliwalavpaliwal25@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Hindi2014
Aniruddha Nagarajaniruddh.viewpoint@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD in Comparative Literature and Translation Studies2018
Anita nkjn989@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Hindi2014
Ankit Kumarankitkundan19@gmail.comKashmere GateM.Phil Hindi2018
Ankita Chauhanankita.chauhan55@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Hindi2017
Anshuman Srivastavaanshurmila@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD in History2017
Archa Bhatnagararcha.reverie@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD English2018
Arenpongla Jamirarenponglajamir@gmail.comKashmere GateMphil in Comparative Literature and Translation Studies2017
Arenpongla Jamirarenponglajamir@gmail.comKashmere GateMphil in Comparative Literature and Translation Studies2017
Arnab Dasguptabanjogray@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD English2018
Ashutosh Kant Prabhakarprabhakar2461@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD English2017
Avinash Kumar MishraAvinash.12@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GatePhD Hindi2012
Babita Yadavbabitayadavhrc@gmail.comKashmere GateM.Phil Hindi2018
Deepak deepaksaroha958@gmail.comKashmere GateMphil in Comparative Literature and Translation Studies2017
Deepak deepaksaroha958@gmail.comKashmere GateMphil in Comparative Literature and Translation Studies2017
Dimpy Lochavdimpy.lochav@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD English2018
Dinesh Kumar Vermadkverma.pp@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Hindi2017
Gaurav Kumarscarlet_intentions@yahoo.comKashmere GateMphil in Comparative Literature and Translation Studies2018
Hatchingthem Haokiptete.haokip@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD English2017
Hemchandra Nameirakpamhemchandra22@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD English2017
Imchanola Tzudirnolatzudir@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD in Comparative Literature and Translation Studies2017
J. Imlikala Aoakacmi@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD English2017
Jaideep Pandeyjaideep.ac@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD in Comparative Literature and Translation Studies2018
Jaya Yadavjayayadav689@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD English2018
Km Aakansha Bhattabhatt.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GatePhD Hindi2016
Mahendra Prajapatimahendraprajapati39@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Hindi2014
Minu Mathewminu.matthew@yahoo.comKashmere GateMphil in Comparative Literature and Translation Studies2018
Mohammad Irfan irfanjamiamillia@gmail.comKashmere GateMphil in Comparative Literature and Translation Studies2017
Mohammad Irfan irfanjamiamillia@gmail.comKashmere GateMphil in Comparative Literature and Translation Studies2017
Mokshda Manchandamokshda26@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD English2017
Namra Sultangreatest_hp_fan@yahoo.co.ukKashmere GatePhD English2018
Neelam Sagarnsagar.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateM.Phil Hindi2015
Neha Rananeharanastar@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD English2017
Nikita Jainnkjn989@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Hindi2014
Nikki Kumari kumarinikki0669@gmail.comKashmere GateM.Phil Hindi2018
Nilza Angmoangnilz14@yahoo.comKashmere GatePhD in Comparative Literature and Translation Studies2017
Nirmal Raninrani.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GatePhD Hindi2016
Pooja Mannpooja.aca01@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD in Comparative Literature and Translation Studies2017
Preeti preeti15.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateM.Phil Hindi2015
Rachit Vermarachitverma91@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD in Comparative Literature and Translation Studies2018
Ragini Sankritragini.sahkrit@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Hindi2013
Rajkumar Vermarohanraj3652@gmail.comKashmere GateM.Phil Hindi2018
Ruchita Machalrini.machal@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD English2018
Salman khan8285166282@gmail.comKashmere GateM.Phil Hindi2018
Sangeeta Jawlasangeetjawla@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD English2018
Sapna sapna.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GatePhD Hindi2016
Shayantani Dasshayantani95@gmail.comKashmere GateMphil in Comparative Literature and Translation Studies2018
Shipra Shuklashipra.ipc@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Hindi2017
Shivani Bhattshivanibhatt25@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD English2018
Shivani Panwarspanwar.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateM.Phil Hindi2015
Sruti Manjula Devaprakashsruti93@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD English2017
Sukant Sumansukantsukhpur@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Hindi2017
Sunhaib Izharsunhaibizhar.786@gmail.comKashmere GateMphil in Comparative Literature and Translation Studies2018
Sunita sunitas988@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Hindi2014
Tej Pratap Yadavtejyadav111295@gmail.comKashmere GateM.Phil Hindi2018
Urwashi Kumariurwashipandey21@gmail.comKashmere GateM.Phil Hindi2018
Veeksha Vagmitavagmitaveeku@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD English2017